Archery Indoor Mailmatch

Here are the results for the mailmatch held from January to April 2022 here at Burke Mountain. It’s an event held across Canada at participating clubs and this year we had five from our group achieve Gold, Megan Springer and Sam Groves. Silver, Sheila Ostermeier and Tammy Moyer and a category win for Kelly Springer.

Your new executive for 2022

At long last, after our first AGM in two years, your club has elected a new executive. Our thanks to the members who attended the AGM and voted. President – Les Staff (elected)1st VP – Donald Sohm (returning)2nd VP – Jack Fletcher (elected)Treasurer– Tammy Moyer (elected)Secretary – un-filled – Tyson Nicholas will continue as interim…